Partners

Logo Participant Contact person E-mail Website
unipg Università degli Studi Di Perugia (ITALY) Romani Luigina luigina.romani@unipg.it www.unipg.it
pasteur Institut Pasteur (FRANCE) Beauvais Anne  abeauvai@pasteur.fr  www.pasteur.fr
inserm Institut National de la Sante et de la Recherche Medicale (FRANCE) Bayry Jagadeesh  jagadeesh.bayry@crc.jussieu.fr  www.inserm.fr
lille Universite de Lille II-Droit et Sante (FRANCE) Thierry Jouault tjouault@univ-lille2.fr www.univ-lille2.fr
aberdeen The University Court of Aberdeen (UK) Gow Neil  n.gow@abdn.ac.uk  www.abdn.ac.uk
umcn Stichting Katholieke Universiteit (NETHERLANDS) Netea Mihai  M.Netea@aig.umcn.nl  www.ru.nl
www.umcn.nl
manchester The University of Manchester (UK) Denning David  david.denning@manchester.ac.uk  www.manchester.ac.uk
davos Schweizerisches Forschungsinstitut fuer Hochgebirgsklima und Medizin in Davos (SWITZERLAND) Crameri Reto  crameri@siaf.uzh.ch  www.sfi-davos.ch
chuv Hospices Cantonaux CHUV (SWITZERLAND) Calandra Thierry  Thierry.Calandra@chuv.ch  www.chuv.ch
uoradea Universitatea din Oradea (ROMANIA) Covaciu Claudia Eugenia  klaudiacovaciu@yahoo.com  www.uoradea.ro
alergenetica Alergenetica SL (SPAIN) Diaz-Torres Maria  mdiaztorres@alergenetica.com  www.alergenetica.com
dynetix Dynetix AG (SWITZERLAND)
(out May 31st, 2012)

Wiki Max

max.wiki@dynetix.ch www.dynetixbiosystems.com
biomakers Toscana Biomarkers srl (ITALY) Alcaro Maria Claudia  alcaro@toscanabiomarkers.com  www.toscanabiomarkers.com
alta ALTA Ricerca e Sviluppo in Biotecnologie Srlu (ITALY) Cesaroni Paola  cesaroni@altaweb.eu  www.altaweb.eu